OUR TEAM

We’ve assembled a team of helpful and friendly staff at Premier Rentals with the main goal of exceeding your expectations during your rental experience with us. Backed by a great team of technicians, trucking and logistics staff - please feel free to contact our customer service staff with questions about machine capabilities, finding the right machine to complete your task or specific rental details. With mobile service capabilities, and as part of the Premier Equipment family with 10 locations – should you experience a breakdown or issue during your rental – help is not far away.

Call or email us today for more information on long-term rates, availability and any logistical questions you may have.

 

Scott Spurrell – Rental Team Consultant

scott.spurrell@premierequipment.ca

 

Shaun Pascoe    Inside Sales Representative

shaun.pascoe@premierequipment.ca

 

Jason Long    Dispatch/ Inside Sales Representative

jason.long@premierequipment.ca

 

Aaron Bonas – Rental Coordinator Smithville 

aaron.bonas@premierequipment.ca

 

Rebecca Morrison – Rental Admin/Accounting

rebecca.morrison@premierequipment.ca

 

Doug Pearce -  General Manager

doug.pearce@premiereqipment.ca